Contact us

Headquarters

Pan Global Media and Publishing B.V. 
Parklaan 54 A
5613 BH Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Tel. +31 - 85 064 55 82

info@panglobal.nl

 

Publisher/Editor-in-chief: Marco Koenen, Bsc

E-mail: m.koenen@panglobal.nl

 

Publishing Executive: Twan Heesakkers

E-mail: t.heesakkers@panglobal.nl

 

Sales & Production Coordinator: Maarten Strijbosch

E-mail: m.strijbosch@panglobal.nl

 

Show Coordinator:  Frank de Kievit

E-mail: info@panglobal

 

Circulation: 

 

 

Editorial contacts

Editor-in-chief: Marco Koenen, Bsc

Editorial Director: Twan Heesakkers

Managing Editor: Alison Sleigh, Ph.D.

News Editor: Tony Spit, Ph.D.

News Editor: Maarten Strijbosch

Editorial consultant: Bernard Léger, M.D. 

Editorial contact e-mail address: CLIeditor@panglobal.nl
 

 

Advertising Sales Representatives

 

Europe

Italy
Claudio Sanfilippo
Rancati Advertising
Tel: +39-02-7030 00 88 - Fax: +39-02-7030 00 74
E-mail: csanfilippo@rancatinet.it

Other countries

Twan Heesakkers
Pan Global Media and Publishing B.V.
Tel: +31 46 84 48 73
E-mail: t.heesakkers@panglobal.nl

 

Asia/Pacific

Australia
Twan Heesakkers

Pan Global Media and Publishing B.V.
Tel: +31 6 46 84 48 73
E-mail: t.heesakkers@panglobal.nl

China & Hong Kong
Mark Mak
Adept Marketing
Tel: +852-28917117 - Fax: +852-28932101
E-mail: markm@adeptmkg.com.hk

Japan
Ichiro Suzuki
Hitomi Nakaya
Incom Co Ltd
Tel: +81-3-3260-7871 - Fax: +81 3 3260-7833
E-mail: isuzuki@incom.co.jp / nakaya@incom.co.jp

Korea
Young J. Baek
Young Media Inc.
Tel: +82-2-2273-4819 / 2273-4818 - Fax: +82-2-2273-4866
E-mail: ymedia@chol.com

 

USA & Canada

USA
Jim Lees
Lees International Media
Tel: +1 610 626 0540 - Fax: +1-610-626 0566
E-mail: jim@leesmedia.com

Canada
Twan Heesakkers
Pan Global Media and Publishing B.V.
Tel: +31 6 46 84 48 73
E-mail: t.heesakkers@panglobal.nl


Other countries and digital

Maarten Strijbosch
Pan Global Media and Publishing B.V.
Tel: +31 6 53 40 70 27
E-mail: m.strijbosch@panglobal.nl